Mid-American Title Staff

Traverse City Office

Brandon Hunt

President & CEO | Closing Officer

Brandon@Mid-AmericanTitle.com

Katie

Katie Hoyt

General Manager

Katie@Mid-AmericanTitle.com

Kristin

Kristin Hunt

Sales & Marketing | Closing Agent

Kristin@Mid-AmericanTitle.com

Marc Hunt

Title Manager

Marc@Mid-AmericanTitle.com

Cindy Mackey

Processor

Cynthia@Mid-AmericanTitle.com

Leora Izatt

Support Staff

Judy Ernst

Support Staff

Judy@Mid-AmericanTitle.com

Adam Rhoades

Processor | Marketing

Adam@Mid-AmericanTitle.com

Beulah Office

Jenny King

Branch Manager

Jenny@Mid-AmericanTitle.com

Deborah Parrack

Administrative Assistant

Debi@Mid-AmericanTitle.com

Sault Ste. Marie Office

Amy Goetz

Office Manager | Closing Officer

Amy@Mid-AmericanTitle.com

Jaime Baker

Processor

Jaime@Mid-AmericanTitle.com

Kody Wagner

Escrow Manager

Kody@Mid-AmericanTitle.com

Stephanie Cook

Title Examiner

Melissa Bricco

Administrative Assistant

MelissaB@Mid-AmericanTitle.com