Mid-American Title Staff

Traverse City Office

Kristin Hunt

Manager | Sales & Marketing | Closing Agent

Kristin@Mid-AmericanTitle.com

Marc Hunt

Title Manager

Marc@Mid-AmericanTitle.com

Brandon Hunt

GM | Closing Officer

Brandon@Mid-AmericanTitle.com

Laura Irvine

Processor | Closing Agent

Laura@Mid-AmericanTitle.com

Beulah Office

Jenny King

Branch Manager

Jenny@Mid-AmericanTitle.com

Jennifer Long

Admin

Jennifer@Mid-AmericanTitle.com

Sault Ste. Marie Office

Amy Goetz

Office Manager | Closing Officer

Amy@Mid-AmericanTitle.com

Stephanie Cook

Title Examiner

Makayla Parr

Closing Processor

Makayla@Mid-AmericanTitle.com