Mid-American Title Staff

Traverse City Office

Brandon Hunt

President & CEO | Closing Officer

Brandon@Mid-AmericanTitle.com

Dennis Fox

Sales & Marketing

Dennis@mid-americantitle.com

Kristin Hunt

Sales & Marketing | Closing Agent

Kristin@Mid-AmericanTitle.com

Marc Hunt

Title Manager

Marc@Mid-AmericanTitle.com

Zachary Hunt

Admin

Zachary@Mid-AmericanTitle.com

Laura Irvine

Processor

Laura@Mid-AmericanTitle.com

Nicole Reise

Administrative Assistant

Nicole@mid-americantitle.com

Judy Ernst

Support Staff

Judy@Mid-AmericanTitle.com

Beulah Office

Jenny King

Branch Manager

Jenny@Mid-AmericanTitle.com

Lynn Welsh

Processor

Lynn@Mid-AmericanTitle.com

Jennifer Long

Admin

Jennifer@Mid-AmericanTitle.com

Sault Ste. Marie Office

Amy Goetz

Office Manager | Closing Officer

Amy@Mid-AmericanTitle.com

Jaime Baker

Assistant Manager/Closing Officer

Jaime@Mid-AmericanTitle.com

Stephanie Cook

Title Examiner

Tonya Godfrey

Administrative Assistant

Tonya@Mid-AmericanTitle.com

Makayla Parr

Closing Processor

Makayla@Mid-AmericanTitle.com