Mid-American Title Staff

Traverse City Office

Brandon Hunt

President & CEO | Closing Officer

Brandon@Mid-AmericanTitle.com

Kody Wagner

Office Manager

Kody@Mid-AmericanTitle.com

Kristin

Kristin Hunt

Sales & Marketing | Closing Agent

Kristin@Mid-AmericanTitle.com

Marc Hunt

Title Manager

Marc@Mid-AmericanTitle.com

Cindy Mackey

Processor

Cynthia@Mid-AmericanTitle.com

Lynn Welsh

Processor

Lynn@Mid-AmericanTitle.com

Miquaela Dault

Processor

Miquaela@mid-americantitle.com

Dennis Fox

Sales & Marketing

Dennis@mid-americantitle.com

Judy Ernst

Support Staff

Judy@Mid-AmericanTitle.com

Beulah Office

Jenny King

Branch Manager

Jenny@Mid-AmericanTitle.com

Sault Ste. Marie Office

Amy Goetz

Office Manager | Closing Officer

Amy@Mid-AmericanTitle.com

Jaime Baker

Processor

Jaime@Mid-AmericanTitle.com

Stephanie Cook

Title Examiner

Michelle Collins

Administrative Assistant

Michelle@Mid-AmericanTitle.com